Check at the "statistics and reports" if the following function is failing.
Access your Instagram and manually follow someone to check if the Instagram has blocked your account to follow (The Instagram will inform you on your screen if you are blocked and will undo the actions that you have done manually).
By confirming the blockade of your Instagram's follow feature, you should disable it at the Instaeasy control panel by the blocking time informed by Instagram, which are generally three (3) days. After this period, you can activate the function again, with the startup speed.
Meanwhile, hold any other active functions (like it and / or unfollow) to keep the action on your account.
For any other assistance please send a ticket to the support team.